Restaurants

About restaurants

Le Manoir

Known under the name Le Manoir du Spaghetti until 2011, Le Manoir restaurants have been a staple in Quebec city for over 40 years. Everyone agrees that the menu is at the center of this real love story that unites epicureans and the properties, owned by the Ménard-Plante family. The development of the meals and of the relationship with our patrons, in historic homes, brings a unique dimension that cannot be found anywhere else.

Visit Le Manoir and enjoy its warm and festive atmosphere, great service and distinct menu. You will be tempted by the large menu of pasta and pizza, as well as the wide selection of wines and beers! For dessert, the ice cream bar will surely charm the entire family!

Amenities:

Bar • Lovely terrace • Free outdoor parking • Free WiFi • Wheelchair accessible • Wood-fired pizza (Charlesbourg)

Le Manoir de

Sainte-Foy

On the way out of the Quebec Bridge, along the majestic St. Lawrence, the Saint-Louis Road is full of fabulous estates and historic mansions coveted by the wealthy Quebecers. Among these jewels, O’Gallagher House, named after its most illustrious occupants, irresistibly attracts attention.

Built about 160 years ago by a man named Hamel de Sillery, this spacious Canadian-style house, with large dormer windows and narrowly enclosed by two brick chimneys, was acquired in 1891 by Jeremiah Gallagher, an Irish immigrant. When the patriarch died, the house passed to his son Dermott who, according to Gaelic tradition, added the prefix O’ to his name. He followed in his father’s footsteps and became a land surveyor, as well as his sons after him. Dermott O’Gallagher made his mark in municipal politics and was alderman and then became mayor of Sainte-Foy in the 1950s.

Réserver

Le Manoir de

Charlesbourg

Close to the Saint-Charles-Borromée church, the historic jeweler and guardian jealous of the “Trait-Carré”, stands a majestic Victorian house with a tumultuous story.

Built between 1875 and 1880, this house was first owned by a man named Olivier Bress. In 1910, it passed into the hands of F. Robitaille, one of the founders of the Champlain Brewery. Subsequently, the house then became a commercial establishment.

Le Manoir de Charlesbourg, a gem of architecture, adorned with rosettes and antique woodwork, is home to delightful salons, precious jewel cases of this glitzy past, a gorgeous golden oak staircase, and now, sublime meals!

Réserver

Subscribe

AT CLUB M

Receive our promotions

Nos

Restaurants

À propos des restaurants

Le Manoir

Bien connus jusqu’en 2011 sous l’appellation Le Manoir du Spaghetti, les restaurants Le Manoir font partie du paysage québécois depuis plus de 40 ans. Tous s’entendent pour dire que le menu est au cœur de cette véritable histoire d’amour qui unit les épicuriens aux établissements propriétés de la famille Ménard-Plante. L’aménagement des restaurants Le Manoir, à même des maisons historiques, amène une dimension unique que l’on ne retrouve nulle part ailleurs.

Ambiance chaleureuse et festive, service attentionné, menu distinctif : les restaurants Le Manoir sont synonymes d’incontournables. Osez mettre votre appétit au défi!

Équipements:

Bar • Accessible aux fauteuils roulants • Belle terrasse • Stationnement extérieur gratuit • Wi-Fi gratuit  • Pizza sur feu de bois (Charlesbourg)

Le Manoir de

Sainte-Foy

À la sortie du pont de Québec, longeant le majestueux Saint-Laurent, le chemin Saint-Louis regorge de fabuleux domaines et d’anciennes demeures historiques, convoités par les nantis de Québec. Parmi ces joyaux, la maison O’Gallagher, du nom de ses plus illustres occupants, attire irrésistiblement les regards.

Construite il y a environ 160 ans par un dénommé Hamel de Sillery, cette maison spacieuse de style canadien, aux larges lucarnes et étroitement enserrée par deux cheminées de brique, fut acquise en 1891 par Jeremiah Gallagher, un immigrant irlandais. À la mort du patriarche, la demeure passa à son fils Dermott qui, selon la tradition gaélique, ajouta le préfixe O’ à son nom. Il suivit les traces de son père et devint arpenteur-géomètre, de même que ses fils après lui. Dermott O’Gallagher s’illustra en politique municipale et fut échevin puis maire de Sainte-Foy, dans les années 1950.

Réserver

Le Manoir de

Charlesbourg

Tout près de l’église Saint-Charles-Borromée, fleuron historique et gardienne jalouse du ‹‹Trait-Carré››, se dresse une majestueuse demeure victorienne ayant connu une histoire des plus tumultueuses.

Édifiée entre 1875 et 1880, cette maison fut d’abord la propriété d’un dénommé Olivier Bress. En 1910, elle passa aux mains de F. Robitaille, l’un des fondateurs de la Brasserie Champlain. Par la suite, la maison devint un établissement à vocation commerciale.

Le Manoir de Charlesbourg, petit bijou d’architecture, au toit mansardé, orné de rosaces et de boiseries anciennes, et paré en son centre d’un imposant escalier de chêne doré, abrite des salons délicieux, écrins précieux de ce passé fastueux et désormais révolu.

Réserver

Abonnez-vous

AU CLUB M

Recevez nos promotions